Our Team

SEARCH RESULTS

Name City Phone Email
Kenneth R. Artin Orlando 407-426-7001 kartin@bmolaw.com
Jackie Bell Jacksonville 904-384-1264 jbell@bmolaw.com
B. Herbert Boatner, Jr. Tampa 813-273-6677 hboatner@bmolaw.com
Rhonda D. Bond-Collins Orlando 407-426-7001 rcollins@bmolaw.com
Jason M. Breth Tallahassee 850-222-8611 jbreth@bmolaw.com
Christa L. Childers Orlando 407-426-7001 cchilders@bmolaw.com
Randall C. Clement Orlando 407-426-7001 rclement@bmolaw.com
Thomas B. Constantine Jacksonville 904-384-1264 tconstantine@bmolaw.com
Charles L. Cooper, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611 ccooper@bmolaw.com
James C. Crosland Miami 305-374-7349 jcrosland@bmolaw.com
Michael S. Davis Tampa 813-273-6677 mdavis@bmolaw.com
Nikki C. Day Tampa 813-273-6677 nday@bmolaw.com
Duane D. Draper Tampa 813-273-6677 ddraper@bmolaw.com
Grace E. Dunlap Tampa 813-273-6677 gdunlap@bmolaw.com
Michael L. Elkins Miami 305-455-2653 melkins@bmolaw.com
Lo Etienne Orlando 407-426-7001 letienne@bmolaw.com
Vera A. Gurova Tampa 813-273-6677 vgurova@bmolaw.com
Denise M. Heekin Miami 305-374-7349 dheekin@bmolaw.com
Kimberly Hendee Tampa 813-273-6677 khendee@bmolaw.com
JoLinda L. Herring Miami 305-374-7349 jherring@bmolaw.com
Alecia M. Ingram Tampa 813-273-6677 aingram@bmolaw.com
Leonard T. Marcinko Atlanta 770-399-7700 lmarcinko@bmolaw.com
William A. Milford Jacksonville 904-384-1264 wmilford@bmolaw.com
David C. Miller Miami 305-374-7349 dmiller@bmolaw.com
Ellie W. Neiberger Miami 305-374-7349 eneiberger@bmolaw.com
W. Robert Olive Tallahassee 850-222-8611 bolive@bmolaw.com
Robert C. Reid Tallahassee 850-222-8611 breid@bmolaw.com
Christopher B. Roe Tallahassee 850-222-8611 croe@bmolaw.com
Jose Smith Miami 305-374-7349 jsmith@bmolaw.com
George A. Smith, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611 george@bmolaw.com
Isabella Sobel Tampa 813-273-6677 isobel@bmolaw.com
Ranjiv Sondhi Miami 305-374-7349 rsondhi@bmolaw.com
Monique R. Spotts Miami 813-273-6677 mspotts@bmolaw.com
Kareem J. Spratling Tampa 813-273-6677 kspratling@bmolaw.com
Frederick J. Springer Tallahassee 850-222-8611 fspringer@bmolaw.com
Nailah I. Tatum Tallahassee 850-222-8611 ntatum@bmolaw.com
Misty W. Taylor Orlando 407-426-7001 mtaylor@bmolaw.com
Gregory K. West Jacksonville 904-384-1264 gwest@bmolaw.com
Keirston R. Woods Washington, D.C. 202-457-1250 kwoods@bmolaw.com
Alan S. Zimmet Tampa 813-273-6677 azimmet@bmolaw.com