Our Team

SEARCH RESULTS

NameCityPhoneEmail
Karolina Apa Tampa 813-273-6677KApa@bmolaw.com
Kenneth R. Artin Orlando 407-426-7001kartin@bmolaw.com
Jackie Bell Jacksonville 904-384-1264jbell@bmolaw.com
B. Herbert Boatner, Jr. Tampa 813-273-6677hboatner@bmolaw.com
Rhonda D. Bond-Collins Orlando 407-426-7001rcollins@bmolaw.com
Jason M. Breth Tallahassee 850-222-8611jbreth@bmolaw.com
Randall C. Clement Orlando 407-426-7001rclement@bmolaw.com
Thomas B. Constantine Jacksonville 904-384-1264tconstantine@bmolaw.com
Charles L. Cooper, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611ccooper@bmolaw.com
James C. Crosland Miami 305-374-7349jcrosland@bmolaw.com
Nikki C. Day Tampa 813-273-6677nday@bmolaw.com
Duane D. Draper Tampa 813-273-6677ddraper@bmolaw.com
Grace E. Dunlap Tampa 813-273-6677gdunlap@bmolaw.com
Lo Etienne Orlando 407-426-7001letienne@bmolaw.com
Vera A. Gurova Tampa 813-273-6677vgurova@bmolaw.com
Denise M. Heekin Miami 305-374-7349dheekin@bmolaw.com
Kimberly Hendee Tampa 813-273-6677khendee@bmolaw.com
JoLinda L. Herring Miami 305-374-7349jherring@bmolaw.com
Alecia M. Ingram Tampa 813-273-6677aingram@bmolaw.com
Leonard T. Marcinko Atlanta 770-399-7700lmarcinko@bmolaw.com
William A. Milford Jacksonville 904-384-1264wmilford@bmolaw.com
David C. Miller Miami 305-374-7349dmiller@bmolaw.com
Ahmed-Zayn Mohamed Tampa 813-273-6677amohamed@bmolaw.com
Ellie W. Neiberger Miami 305-374-7349eneiberger@bmolaw.com
W. Robert Olive Tallahassee 850-222-8611bolive@bmolaw.com
Robert C. Reid Tallahassee 850-222-8611breid@bmolaw.com
Christopher B. Roe Tallahassee 850-222-8611croe@bmolaw.com
George A. Smith, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611george@bmolaw.com
Isabella Sobel Tampa 813-273-6677isobel@bmolaw.com
Ranjiv Sondhi Miami 305-374-7349rsondhi@bmolaw.com
Monique R. Spotts Orlando 813-273-6677mspotts@bmolaw.com
Kareem J. Spratling Tampa 813-273-6677kspratling@bmolaw.com
Frederick J. Springer Tallahassee 850-222-8611fspringer@bmolaw.com
Nailah I. Tatum Tallahassee 850-222-8611ntatum@bmolaw.com
Misty W. Taylor Orlando 407-426-7001mtaylor@bmolaw.com
Keirston R. Woods Washington, D.C. 202-457-1250kwoods@bmolaw.com
Alan S. Zimmet Tampa 813-273-6677azimmet@bmolaw.com