Our Team


Kenneth R. Artin Orlando 407-426-7001kartin@bmolaw.com
Jackie Bell Jacksonville 904-384-1264jbell@bmolaw.com
Rhonda D. Bond-Collins Washington, D.C. 407-426-7001rcollins@bmolaw.com
Jason M. Breth Tallahassee 850-222-8611jbreth@bmolaw.com
Randall C. Clement Orlando 407-426-7001rclement@bmolaw.com
Charles L. Cooper, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611ccooper@bmolaw.com
Jennifer R. Cowan Tampa 813-273-6677jcowan@bmolaw.com
Nikki C. Day Tampa 813-273-6677nday@bmolaw.com
John Doty Miami 305-374-7349jdoty@bmolaw.com
Duane D. Draper Tampa 813-273-6677ddraper@bmolaw.com
Grace E. Dunlap Tampa 813-273-6677gdunlap@bmolaw.com
Lo Etienne Orlando 407-426-7001letienne@bmolaw.com
Brooke A. Gonzalez Tampa 813-273-6677bgonzalez@bmolaw.com
Denise M. Heekin Miami 305-374-7349dheekin@bmolaw.com
JoLinda L. Herring Miami 305-374-7349jherring@bmolaw.com
Alecia M. Ingram Tampa 813-273-6677aingram@bmolaw.com
Mark Johnson Tallahassee 850-222-8611mjohnson@bmolaw.com
Jamie A. Kilpatrick Tampa 813-273-6677jkilpatrick@bmolaw.com
Leonard T. Marcinko Atlanta 770-399-7700lmarcinko@bmolaw.com
William A. Milford Jacksonville 904-384-1264wmilford@bmolaw.com
David C. Miller Miami 305-374-7349dmiller@bmolaw.com
Ellie Neiberger Miami 305-374-7349eneiberger@bmolaw.com
Robert C. Reid Tallahassee 850-222-8611breid@bmolaw.com
Christopher B. Roe Tallahassee 850-222-8611croe@bmolaw.com
David M. Rothman Orlando 407-426-7001drothman@bmolaw.com
Hillary A. Ryan Tampa 813-273-6677hryan@bmolaw.com
George A. Smith, Jr. Tallahassee 850-222-8611george@bmolaw.com
Isabella Sobel Tampa 813-273-6677isobel@bmolaw.com
Kareem J. Spratling Tampa 813-273-6677kspratling@bmolaw.com
Frederick J. Springer Tallahassee 850-222-8611fspringer@bmolaw.com
Misty W. Taylor Orlando 407-426-7001mtaylor@bmolaw.com
Sarah S. Warren Tallahassee 850-222-8611swarren@bmolaw.com
Keirston R. Woods Washington, D.C. 202-457-1250kwoods@bmolaw.com
Alan S. Zimmet Tampa 813-273-6677azimmet@bmolaw.com


We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.